• English
  • Deutsch

Zurich

Join Yogeswari, one of the most senior teachers of Jivamukti Yoga, in her weekend workshop on January, 19, and 20, 2019.

All three sessions contain Vinyasa practice, Chanting, Dharma teachings, and precise alignment instructions. Read more…

3

The 'Shakti Shuttlez' invite you and your friends to their next uplifting Kirtan and Mantra singing at AIRYOGA on Saturday, January 19, 2019.

Everybody who enjoys singing, dancing or quietly listening is warmly welcome to join this special Kirtan evening. Read more...

3

AIRYOGA regularly offers workshops for absolute beginners of yoga. 

The next Absolute Beginners Workshop will take place on Sunday, January 20, 2019 from 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. at AIRYOGA at Oberdorfstrasse 2 in 8001 Zurich. It will be taught by Adrian Wirth in German and English. Read more...

SPECIAL: Workshop participants will get their first series of 10 classes for Fr. 280.- (instead of Fr. 350.-).

3

From Friday, January 25, to Sunday, January 27, 2019, AIRYOGA teacher Anya Porter will offer a 3-day immersion for committed students, yoga teachers, and health professionals.

Each day of this immersion will shine a light into the myriad of ways we may view the self with particular focus and exploration on how imbalance and pain manifest in the physical form. Read more…

3

Since 2005, AIRYOGA Zurichhas been successfully offering a 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training within the Hatha Yoga tradition and adhering to the standards and requirements of the Yoga Alliance®.

The next AIRYOGA Teacher Training will start on April 5, 2019. Early registration is highly recommended. Read more...

3

Experience your sweetest Savasana on Saturday afternoon, February 2, 2019.

During this Sleep Concert, yoga teacher Elena Mironov will guide you through a restorative yoga sequence and pranayama. The following yoga nidra deep relaxation will be accompanied by live music by viola player and composer David Schnee.

Elena & David can't wait to share this unique experience with you. Read more...

3

The ten months of pregnancy are often a state of change, beauty and challenge in the life of a woman. In order to feel good, strong and safe, AIRYOGA teacher Mirjam Haymann is offering a course in two parts on February 3, and February 10, 2019, where the participants will move and strengthen their bodies as well as talk about the most pressing issues.

In the session on Februry 10, 2019 partners are most welcome to join. Read more…

3

This master class workshop combination is designed for long-term Yoga practitioners and Yoga teachers, who want to deepen their practice, talk about challenging issues in the modern yoga world and gain new insights. 

The sessions are offered on Saturdays of February 9, April 13, and August 24, 2019. Each of the three afternoons is dedicated to a specific focus on the physical and also the philosophical level. Read more...

3

Join Michael Hamilton from February 15, to 17, 2019 for an Advanced Asana Immersion intended to help yoga practitioners access - through the step by step approach of climax posture - more complex postures within an asana progression.  

Morning practice will consist of asana sequences, pranayama and meditation. 

In the afternoons we will practice chanting, looking at asana in context, delve into alignment workshops and learn the art of assisting and adjusting. We will also cover the development of Modern Asana in its relation to the development of Hatha Yoga. Read more...

3

In this workshop on Sunday afternoon, February 24, 2019, Janna Scharfenberg, medical doctor and yoga teacher, will present themost important correlations between the fascia, your nervous system and your stress reaction. 

You will learn how to positively influence both your fascia and relaxation, and possible gentle, holistic medical therapy methods will be presented. In addition to theory, Janna will also introduce a suitable yoga practice. Read more…

3

Pages

Subscribe to AIRYOGA Zurich RSS

• English
  • Deutsch

Zürich

Erlebe Yogeswari - eine der erfahrensten und anerkanntesten Jivamukti Yoga-Lehrerinnen - in ihrem Wochenend-Workshop am 19. und 20. Januar 2019

Alle drei Sessions beinhalten Vinyasa Flow, Chanting, Dharma-Lehre und präzise Anleitungen zur Ausrichtung in der Praxis. Weiterlesen…

3

Am Samstag, 19. Januar 2019 begrüssen die 'Shakti Shuttlez' dich und deine Freunde zu ihrem nächsten, mitreissenden Kirtan- und Mantra-Abend.

Alle, die Freude haben am Singen, am still Zuhören oder am Tanzen sind herzlich willkommen. Weiterlesen...

3

AIRYOGA bietet zusätzlich zu den Anfänger-Klassen regelmässig einen Workshop für Yoga-Neulinge an. Der nächste Absolute Beginners Workshop bei AIRYOGA findet am Sonntag, 20. Januar 2019 von 14:00 bis 17:00 Uhr an der Oberdorfstrasse 2 in 8001 Zürich statt. Er wird von Adrian Wirth auf Deutsch und Englisch unterrichtet. Weiterlesen...

SPECIAL: Workshopteilnehmende erhalten ihr erstes 10er-Abo zum Vorzugspreis von Fr. 280.- (Normalpreis: Fr. 350.-)

3

Von Freitag, 25. bis Sonntag, 27. Januar 2019 leitet Anya Porter eine dreitägige Immersion für erfahrene Yoga-Praktizierende, -Lehrende und Berufsleute in der Gesundheitsbranche.

Jeder Tag dieser Immersion beleuchtet die unzähligen Wege, wie wir das Selbst sehen können und erkundet im Speziellen, wie sich sich ein Ungleichgewicht und Schmerzen in der körperlichen Form manifestieren. Weiterlesen…

 

3

Seit 2005 bietet AIRYOGA erfolgreich eine 200-Stunden Yogalehrer-Grundausbildung in der Tradition des Hatha Yoga und nach den Standards der amerikanischen Yoga Alliance® an. 

Das nächste AIRYOGA Teacher Training startet am 5. April 2019. Eine frühzeitige Anmeldung ist empfohlen. Weiterlesen...

3

Erlebe am Samstagnachmittag, 2. Februar 2019 dein süssestes Savasana.

Während diesem ‚Schlafkonzert’ führt dich die Yogalehrerin Elena Mironov durch eine erholsame Yogasequenz und Atempraxis. Die anschliessende Tiefenentspannung wird vom Bratschisten David Schnee live begleitet.

Elena und David freuen sich darauf, diese einzigartige Erfahrung mit dir zu teilen. Weiterlesen...

3

Eine Schwangerschaft verändert das Leben einer Frau oft grundlegend. Um sich in ihrem verändernden Körper wohl, stark und sicher zu fühlen, bietet AIRYOGA-Lehrerin Mirjam Haymann den Schwangeren in einem zweiteiligen Kurs Bewegung durch Yoga und gemeinsamen Austausch im Gespräch.

Der Kurs findet an den Sonntagnachmittagen vom 3. und 10. Februar 2019 statt. In der Session am 10. Februar 2019 ist auch der Partner der Frau herzlich willkommen teilzunehmen. Weiterlesen…

3

Diese Kombination aus Masterklasse und Workshop richtet sich an langjährig Praktizierende und Yogalehrende, die ihre Praxis vertiefen, über Herausforderungen in der modernen Yogawelt sprechen und neue Einsichten gewinnen möchten. 

Die Klassen finden am 9. Februar, 13. April und 24. August 2019 statt. Jeder der drei Nachmittage ist einem spezifischen Thema gewidmet, sowohl auf der physischen als auch auf der philosophischen Ebene. Weiterlesen...

3

In seiner fortgeschrittenen Asana-Immersion vom 15. bis 17. Februar 2019 möchte Michael Hamilton Yoga-Praktizierende dabei unterstützen, einen Zugang zu komplexeren Haltungen zu finden, indem er diese Schritt für Schritt aufbaut.

Die Morgenpraxis beinhaltet jeweils Asana-Sequenzen, Pranayama und Meditation. Nachmittags chanten wir, betrachten Asana im Kontext, vertiefen uns in Alignment-Workshops und lernen die Kunst des Assistierens und Adjustens. Ausserdem setzen wir uns mit der modernen Asana-Entwicklung in Bezug auf die Entwicklung des Hatha Yoga auseinander. Weiterlesen...

3

In ihrem Workshop am Sonntagnachmittag, 24. Februar 2019 vermittelt dir die Humanärztin und Yogalehrerin Janna Scharfenberg die wichtigsten Zusammenhänge zwischen den Faszien, deinem Nervensystem und deiner Stressreaktion.

Du erfährst, wie du deine Faszien und Entspannung positiv beeinflussen kannst und welche ganzheitlichen medizinischen sanften Therapiemethoden es gibt. Nebst der Theorie bezieht Janna auch eine passende Yogapraxis mit ein. Weiterlesen…

3

Seiten

AIRYOGA Zürich RSS abonnieren