• English
  • Deutsch

Zurich

Sandra Ackermann

Sandra is a trained infant educator and mother of two children. From 1998 through 2001 she completed her education as a Birth Preparator FFG and subsequently completed training as an Adult Educator SVEB II. She has also attended additional education in birth preparation, post-natal care, and pelvic floor. Sandra has been practicing yoga on a regular basis for the past 5 years and has attended workshops with Clive Sheridan, Lance Schuler, and Ana Forrest. In 2005 she completed pre-natal yoga training with Cheryl Bernardi. She is also a Chiball Level 1 Instructor. She loves to work with pregnant women. Sandra presents her classes in a personal and individual fashion. In her classes, she strives to connect the women with their unborn child, to strengthen their self-confidence, and to teach them how to find peace in their bodies. She teaches in German, and if necessary also in English.

July 2018

Wednesday, 25 July, 2018
10.45 to 11.45
Rückbildungs Yoga
Rückbildungs Yoga

This class is recommended for mothers from 6 to 8 weeks after birthing. Their babies are also welcome.
In this class the women concentrate on good posture with particular focus on the pelvic floor, the abdominal muscles and the spine. In a group class format we will work on bringing awareness to, gently stretching, and strengthening these parts of the body. Physical and mental well-being after birthing will be promoted, and muscle tone, stability and physical strength systematically reestablished. Questions and individual requests will be addressed. Post-natal yoga should be practiced regularly for a duration of at least 8 weeks after giving birth. Yoga experience is not required.
 

Sandra Ackermann
Sandra Ackermann

Sandra is a trained infant educator and mother of two children. From 1998 through 2001 she completed her education as a Birth Preparator FFG and subsequently completed training as an Adult Educator SVEB II. She has also attended additional education in birth preparation, post-natal care, and pelvic floor. Sandra has been practicing yoga on a regular basis for the past 5 years and has attended workshops with Clive Sheridan, Lance Schuler, and Ana Forrest. In 2005 she completed pre-natal yoga training with Cheryl Bernardi. She is also a Chiball Level 1 Instructor. She loves to work with pregnant women. Sandra presents her classes in a personal and individual fashion. In her classes, she strives to connect the women with their unborn child, to strengthen their self-confidence, and to teach them how to find peace in their bodies. She teaches in German, and if necessary also in English.

Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Sign up (17 slots free)
12.15 to 13.15
Yoga für Schwangere (Prenatal)
Yoga für Schwangere (Prenatal)

Yoga is a beautiful companion during pregnancy and helps to face the natural changes of the body with joy, confidence and self-assurance. The exercises are especially selected and modified for pregnant women. They particularly strengthen the back, they support the pregnancy and prepare for the birth. Correct and conscious breathing promotes concentration and refines the inner perception. Prenatal Yoga is suitable for women with or without yoga experience in each stage of the pregnancy.
 

Sandra Ackermann
Sandra Ackermann

Sandra is a trained infant educator and mother of two children. From 1998 through 2001 she completed her education as a Birth Preparator FFG and subsequently completed training as an Adult Educator SVEB II. She has also attended additional education in birth preparation, post-natal care, and pelvic floor. Sandra has been practicing yoga on a regular basis for the past 5 years and has attended workshops with Clive Sheridan, Lance Schuler, and Ana Forrest. In 2005 she completed pre-natal yoga training with Cheryl Bernardi. She is also a Chiball Level 1 Instructor. She loves to work with pregnant women. Sandra presents her classes in a personal and individual fashion. In her classes, she strives to connect the women with their unborn child, to strengthen their self-confidence, and to teach them how to find peace in their bodies. She teaches in German, and if necessary also in English.

Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Sign up (16 slots free)

• English
  • Deutsch

Zürich

Sandra Ackermann

Sandra ist diplomierte Kleinkindererzieherin und Mutter von zwei Kindern. In Luzern hat sie sich von 1998-2001 zur Geburtsvorbereiterin FFG ausbilden lassen und anschliessend eine Zusatzausbildung als Erwachsenenbildnerin SVEB II abgeschlossen. Ausserdem hat sie Weiterbildungen in Geburtsvorbereitung, Rückbildung und Beckenboden besucht. Seit 5 Jahren praktiziert Sandra regelmässig Yoga; sie besuchte Workshops bei Clive Sheridan, Lance Schuler und Ana Forrest. Im 2005 hat sie bei Cheryl Bernardi in Zürich eine Weiterbildung in Schwangerschaftsyoga absolviert. Sandra ist ausserdem Chiball Level 1 Instruktorin. Sie liebt es mit schwangeren Frauen zu arbeiten. Sie gestaltet ihre Klassen persönlich und individuell. In ihrem Unterricht möchte sie die Frauen in Verbindung mit ihrem Kind bringen, ihr Selbstvertrauen stärken und sie lehren, Ruhe im Körper zu finden. Sandra unterrichtet auf Deutsch, bei Bedarf auch auf Englisch.

Mittwoch, 17. Oktober, 2018
18.00 - 19.00
Yoga für Schwangere (Prenatal)
Yoga für Schwangere (Prenatal)

Yoga ist eine schöne Begleitung in der Zeit der Schwangerschaft und hilft, die kommenden Veränderungen mit Freude, Zuversicht und Selbstvertrauen zu bewältigen. Die Uebungen sind eigens für Schwangere ausgesucht und abgewandelt. Sie kräftigen speziell den Rücken, sie unterstützen die Schwangerschaft und bereiten auf die Geburt vor. Richtiges und bewusstes Atmen fördert die Konzentrationsfähigkeit und verfeinert die Wahrnehmung sich selbst und dem Kind gegenüber. Prenatal Yoga eignet sich für Frauen mit und ohne Yoga-Erfahrung und in jedem Stadium der Schwangerschaft.
 

Sandra Ackermann
Sandra Ackermann

Sandra ist diplomierte Kleinkindererzieherin und Mutter von zwei Kindern. In Luzern hat sie sich von 1998-2001 zur Geburtsvorbereiterin FFG ausbilden lassen und anschliessend eine Zusatzausbildung als Erwachsenenbildnerin SVEB II abgeschlossen. Ausserdem hat sie Weiterbildungen in Geburtsvorbereitung, Rückbildung und Beckenboden besucht. Seit 5 Jahren praktiziert Sandra regelmässig Yoga; sie besuchte Workshops bei Clive Sheridan, Lance Schuler und Ana Forrest. Im 2005 hat sie bei Cheryl Bernardi in Zürich eine Weiterbildung in Schwangerschaftsyoga absolviert. Sandra ist ausserdem Chiball Level 1 Instruktorin. Sie liebt es mit schwangeren Frauen zu arbeiten. Sie gestaltet ihre Klassen persönlich und individuell. In ihrem Unterricht möchte sie die Frauen in Verbindung mit ihrem Kind bringen, ihr Selbstvertrauen stärken und sie lehren, Ruhe im Körper zu finden. Sandra unterrichtet auf Deutsch, bei Bedarf auch auf Englisch.

Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Anmelden (13 Plätze frei)
Mittwoch, 24. Oktober, 2018
18.00 - 19.00
Yoga für Schwangere (Prenatal)
Yoga für Schwangere (Prenatal)

Yoga ist eine schöne Begleitung in der Zeit der Schwangerschaft und hilft, die kommenden Veränderungen mit Freude, Zuversicht und Selbstvertrauen zu bewältigen. Die Uebungen sind eigens für Schwangere ausgesucht und abgewandelt. Sie kräftigen speziell den Rücken, sie unterstützen die Schwangerschaft und bereiten auf die Geburt vor. Richtiges und bewusstes Atmen fördert die Konzentrationsfähigkeit und verfeinert die Wahrnehmung sich selbst und dem Kind gegenüber. Prenatal Yoga eignet sich für Frauen mit und ohne Yoga-Erfahrung und in jedem Stadium der Schwangerschaft.
 

Sandra Ackermann
Sandra Ackermann

Sandra ist diplomierte Kleinkindererzieherin und Mutter von zwei Kindern. In Luzern hat sie sich von 1998-2001 zur Geburtsvorbereiterin FFG ausbilden lassen und anschliessend eine Zusatzausbildung als Erwachsenenbildnerin SVEB II abgeschlossen. Ausserdem hat sie Weiterbildungen in Geburtsvorbereitung, Rückbildung und Beckenboden besucht. Seit 5 Jahren praktiziert Sandra regelmässig Yoga; sie besuchte Workshops bei Clive Sheridan, Lance Schuler und Ana Forrest. Im 2005 hat sie bei Cheryl Bernardi in Zürich eine Weiterbildung in Schwangerschaftsyoga absolviert. Sandra ist ausserdem Chiball Level 1 Instruktorin. Sie liebt es mit schwangeren Frauen zu arbeiten. Sie gestaltet ihre Klassen persönlich und individuell. In ihrem Unterricht möchte sie die Frauen in Verbindung mit ihrem Kind bringen, ihr Selbstvertrauen stärken und sie lehren, Ruhe im Körper zu finden. Sandra unterrichtet auf Deutsch, bei Bedarf auch auf Englisch.

Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Anmelden (22 Plätze frei)