Zurich

The ideal Vinyasa morning or lunch time practice for yogis of all levels who have a basic knowledge of yoga: variations of sun salutation, standing postures, arm balances and back bends. The class will close with a deep relaxation.

This evening yoga practice with gentle movements, stretches, calm standing poses and a guided deep relaxation has a calming effect on your body and mind. This class promotes f.e. restful sleep and good digestion.

This 60-min dynamic Ashtanga yoga class contains most of the asanas from the first half of the primary series. The detailed instruction helps to develop precision in the asana practice. This video is designed to complement your regular Ashtanga practice!

This class focuses on the health of the back through an harmonizing, grounding yoga practice. This intelligent back care class is suitable for yogis of all levels and everyone who is not suffering acute back pain.
 

This 30 minute practice is targeted to releasing tension that tends to build up during a typical day at work in the midst of time pressure, long sedentary periods and extensive computer use. Get new energy and refresh your senses.

This holistic Yin Yang yoga practice for Yogis of all levels focuses on your back and your spine. This Asana sequences train your flexibility and strength  - your mind will be left relaxed and centered.

This harmonizing Yin yoga class balances our soul and our organs. A special sequence with hip openers, twists and forward bends activates liver, kidneys, bladder and gall bladder, speeding up the detoxification process.

Sabine connects in this Vinyasa class stability and ease, in this way practitioners of yoga will experiance balance on a physical, mental and spiritual level. Each yoga posture will be practiced in harmony with our breath and movement

This Yin yoga class, what is suitable for all levels, focusses on the hips, the lower back and the spine. Yin Yoga is a very calming and meditative way of yoga and an ideal complement to the many other dynamic styles of yoga

In this holistic ISHTA yoga asana and meditation class your body gets step by step prepared and strengthened with some of the most effective yoga tools (Asana, Pranayama, Yantra, Mantra, Kriya) to be ready for the following meditation

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Open Level

Zürich

Die ideale Vinyasa Morgen- oder Mittagspraxis für Yogis aller Levels mit Yoga-Grundkenntnissen: Variationen von Sonnengrüssen, Stehhaltungen, Armbalancen und Rückbeugen, die mit einer Endentspannung abschliesst. Video ansehen...

Diese Abend-Praxis mit weichen Bewegungen, sanften Dehnungen, ruhigen Stehhaltungen und einer geführten Tiefenentspannung hat eine beruhigende Wirkung. Sie fördert z.B. einen erholsamen Schlaf und eine gute Verdauung. Video ansehen...

Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga ist eine fliessende, dynamische Form des Yoga die auf sechs Serien aufgebaut ist. Die erste Serie, deren erste Hälfte in dieser Klasse angeleitet wird, ist die Grundlage für alle darauffolgenden Serien des Ashtanga Yoga. Video ansehen...

Diese Klasse fokussiert sich auf die Erhaltung der Gesundheit unseres Rückens durch eine harmonisierende und erdende Yoga Praxis. Die Klasse ist für Alle geeignet, die nicht an akuten Rückenschmerzen leiden. Video ansehen...
 

Dieses 25-minütige Video zeigt dir kurze, einfache, aber sehr effektive Einzelübungen aus dem Yoga, die Du direkt an deinem Arbeitsplatz ohne Aufwand ausführen kannst. Selbst in den kürzesten Pausen kannst Du eine Übung ausführen und bei Bedarf mit jeder anderen Übung kombinieren, um aufgebaute Spannungen besonders im Nacken-, Schulterbereich, den Handgelenken und dem unteren Rücken aufzulösen. Video ansehen...

Diese Yin Yang Yogaklasse für Yogis alles Levels legt den Fokus auf eine ausgewogene Yogapraxis für den Rücken und die Wirbelsäule, unser Geist wird dabei auf unsere Mitte ausgerichtet. Video ansehen...

Diese Yin Yoga Klasse harmonisiert unsere Seele und unsere Organe. Durch spezielle Sequenzen mit Hüftöffnern, Drehungen und Vorwärtsbeugen werden Leber, Nieren, Blase und Gallenblase angesprochen, die den Detox-Prozess beschleunigen. Weiterlesen...

Bei dieser Vinyasa Klasse dreht sich alles um Stabilität und Leichtigkeit, um spielerisch Balance auf körperlicher, geistiger und spiritueller Ebene zu erfahren. Alle Asanas werden in einem harmonischen Atem- und Bewegungsfluss ausgeführt. Video ansehen...

Tanja legt den Fokus bei dieser Yin Yogaklasse für Yogis aller Levels auf die Hüften, den unteren Rücken und die Wirbelsäule. Bei diesem ruhigen und meditativen Yogastil werden die Übungen 3 - 10 min gehalten. Video ansehen...

Diese ganzheitliche ISHTA Yogaklasse erklärt die effektivsten Yoga-Techniken (Asana, Pranayama, Yantra, Mantra, Kriya), die uns Schritt für Schritt in die Meditation führen. Die Klasse wird durch postmeditative Asanas abgerundet. Video ansehen...

Seiten

RSS - Open Level abonnieren