• English
  • Deutsch

Zurich

Vinyasa Flow

This class moves fluid and continuous through different yoga postures (asanas). An invigorating dance like yoga lesson. The classes are flowing at a moderate pace guided by detailed instruction. The postures are kept save and simple, focus on building strength, endurance and flexibility. Basic yoga experience is recommended.
 

October 2021

Thursday, 28 October, 2021
20.00 to 21.30
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

This class moves fluid and continuous through different yoga postures (asanas). An invigorating dance like yoga lesson. The classes are flowing at a moderate pace guided by detailed instruction. The postures are kept save and simple, focus on building strength, endurance and flexibility. Basic yoga experience is recommended.
 

Stefania Maria Bernet
Stefania Maria Bernet

Stefania came into contact with meditation and pranayama already in her childhood, thanks to her first teacher Selvarajan Yesudian. Years later, during her education at drama school, she became acquainted with the physical aspect of Yoga. With Bikram Yoga, Stefania first experienced a regular disciplined Asana practice. It was ,love at first breath’. Inspired by the powerful potential of this sequence, Stefania completed her teacher training at Bikram Yoga College of India. She went on to teach in different places around the world: Hawaii, the American West Coast, Spain and Switzerland. Later she studied to become a Medical Yoga Coach at the German Medical School in Berlin, and attended numerous immersions with her long-standing Hatha Yoga teachers Stephen Thomas and Noah McKenna. Stefania completed a 200-hour Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training with Carol Murphy and further education in Pranayama and meditation with Shri O.P. Tiwari in the Kaivalyadhama lineage.
Stefania values healthy alignment of the body, as well as a heartfelt and kind inner attitude. „Guided by an open heart and a curious mind, we playfully explore the boarders between softness and intensity - this is my yoga.”
Stefania leads her classes in German and English. For more information please also check-out her website www.pranastation.ch

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse
Friday, 29 October, 2021
18.00 to 19.30
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

This class moves fluid and continuous through different yoga postures (asanas). An invigorating dance like yoga lesson. The classes are flowing at a moderate pace guided by detailed instruction. The postures are kept save and simple, focus on building strength, endurance and flexibility. Basic yoga experience is recommended.
 

Silvana Kunz
Silvana Kunz
Ever since her youngest age Silvana has been fascinated by the play of movement. After training as a professional dancer, she started traveling the world; ever since traveling has been yet another source of inspiration. She kept returning to the Far East, where she first discovered yoga – an essential encounter and a deep experience. In the years that followed, she experimented with other movement methods. Pilates soon emerged as an ideal complement for yoga. In 2008, Silvana did her Pilates teacher training at Polstar in Basel. Additionally, she completed the 200-hour Yoga Teacher Training in Thailand, certified by the European Yoga Alliance. She went more into depth as she studied Prana Flow with Twee Merrigan. In 2011, she completed her 250-hour Anusara Teacher Training with Chris Chavez. In order to grow and evolve, she likes to take classes and workshops, mostly with Stephen Thomas. Silvana teaches vigorously, with great passion and creativity. The correct dynamic execution of movement is very important to her. She teaches in German and English.
 
Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Sign up (17 slots free)
18.15 to 19.45
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

This class moves fluid and continuous through different yoga postures (asanas). An invigorating dance like yoga lesson. The classes are flowing at a moderate pace guided by detailed instruction. The postures are kept save and simple, focus on building strength, endurance and flexibility. Basic yoga experience is recommended.
 

Cancelled
Cancelled
Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Cancelled
Saturday, 30 October, 2021
08.45 to 10.15
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

This class moves fluid and continuous through different yoga postures (asanas). An invigorating dance like yoga lesson. The classes are flowing at a moderate pace guided by detailed instruction. The postures are kept save and simple, focus on building strength, endurance and flexibility. Basic yoga experience is recommended.
 

Stefania Maria Bernet
Stefania Maria Bernet

Stefania came into contact with meditation and pranayama already in her childhood, thanks to her first teacher Selvarajan Yesudian. Years later, during her education at drama school, she became acquainted with the physical aspect of Yoga. With Bikram Yoga, Stefania first experienced a regular disciplined Asana practice. It was ,love at first breath’. Inspired by the powerful potential of this sequence, Stefania completed her teacher training at Bikram Yoga College of India. She went on to teach in different places around the world: Hawaii, the American West Coast, Spain and Switzerland. Later she studied to become a Medical Yoga Coach at the German Medical School in Berlin, and attended numerous immersions with her long-standing Hatha Yoga teachers Stephen Thomas and Noah McKenna. Stefania completed a 200-hour Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training with Carol Murphy and further education in Pranayama and meditation with Shri O.P. Tiwari in the Kaivalyadhama lineage.
Stefania values healthy alignment of the body, as well as a heartfelt and kind inner attitude. „Guided by an open heart and a curious mind, we playfully explore the boarders between softness and intensity - this is my yoga.”
Stefania leads her classes in German and English. For more information please also check-out her website www.pranastation.ch

Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Sign up (1 slots free)
10.45 to 12.15
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

This class moves fluid and continuous through different yoga postures (asanas). An invigorating dance like yoga lesson. The classes are flowing at a moderate pace guided by detailed instruction. The postures are kept save and simple, focus on building strength, endurance and flexibility. Basic yoga experience is recommended.
 

Kimi Fiebig
Kimi Fiebig

Kimi completed a four-year dance training at the Zurich Dance Theater School with a subsequent specialization of Musical Studies in Hamburg. In the meantime she has been performing on stage as a career dancer and choreographer for more than 15 years. 10 years ago Kimi came across yoga while searching for a supplement to her daily dance training. She quickly came to realize that Yoga is not just about physical postures on the mat, but also challenges and aids the entire body and mind. Through regular practice she found a balance to her fast-paced career.
In 2007 Kimi successfully completed the Yoga Alliance 200-hour Teacher Training and in 2013 the 300-hour Advanced Teacher Training at AIRYOGA. These were followed by three Anusara Immersions, a Teacher Training by Katchie Ananda, a module with Shiva Rea and the intensive teacher training with Max Strom. By attending workshops in Switzerland and Germany, she became acquainted with different styles of yoga. Kimi teaches in a dynamic style, which embraces aspects of Vinyasa Yoga. Alongside the wisdom and teachings of Yoga for health, healing and bodily well-being, is the emphasis of a conscious and deep breath. Kimi teaches in German and English by request. 
 

Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Sign up (9 slots free)
12.00 to 13.30
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

This class moves fluid and continuous through different yoga postures (asanas). An invigorating dance like yoga lesson. The classes are flowing at a moderate pace guided by detailed instruction. The postures are kept save and simple, focus on building strength, endurance and flexibility. Basic yoga experience is recommended.
 

Stefania Maria Bernet
Stefania Maria Bernet

Stefania came into contact with meditation and pranayama already in her childhood, thanks to her first teacher Selvarajan Yesudian. Years later, during her education at drama school, she became acquainted with the physical aspect of Yoga. With Bikram Yoga, Stefania first experienced a regular disciplined Asana practice. It was ,love at first breath’. Inspired by the powerful potential of this sequence, Stefania completed her teacher training at Bikram Yoga College of India. She went on to teach in different places around the world: Hawaii, the American West Coast, Spain and Switzerland. Later she studied to become a Medical Yoga Coach at the German Medical School in Berlin, and attended numerous immersions with her long-standing Hatha Yoga teachers Stephen Thomas and Noah McKenna. Stefania completed a 200-hour Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training with Carol Murphy and further education in Pranayama and meditation with Shri O.P. Tiwari in the Kaivalyadhama lineage.
Stefania values healthy alignment of the body, as well as a heartfelt and kind inner attitude. „Guided by an open heart and a curious mind, we playfully explore the boarders between softness and intensity - this is my yoga.”
Stefania leads her classes in German and English. For more information please also check-out her website www.pranastation.ch

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Sign up (27 slots free)
Sunday, 31 October, 2021
18.00 to 19.30
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

This class moves fluid and continuous through different yoga postures (asanas). An invigorating dance like yoga lesson. The classes are flowing at a moderate pace guided by detailed instruction. The postures are kept save and simple, focus on building strength, endurance and flexibility. Basic yoga experience is recommended.
 

Zsigmond Toth
Zsigmond Toth

In 2001, Zsigmond received an art scholarship in London, where he was introduced to yoga by his then girlfriend and now wife Cristina. With his teachers Angelika Grohmann, Sama Fabian, and especially with Donna Holleman, Zsigmond studied and practiced yoga in the tradition of B.K.S. Iyengar. Holleman was one of Iyengar's first students and was instrumental in spreading yoga in Europe. Still in London, Zigmond attended Holleman's classes and workshops regularly for five years.
His yoga path then led him to Orit Sen-Gupta, who has greatly influenced him over the past 15 years. In 2018, he completed his Teacher Training with Orit.
Zsigmond offers a contemporary style Hatha Yoga. It is slow motion, focusing on inner stillness and mindfulness of body and mind. It is a leap in slow motion into the depths of human consciousness. The orientation travels from the inside to the outside, the dynamic wandering perception connects mind and body as a constant investigation and as an uplifting experience for a healthy and holistic way of life.
Zsigmond leads his classes in German and English.

"It is insignificant how flexible someone is, it is a joy to learn, to see how carefully one may encounter yourself."

Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Sign up (24 slots free)

• English
  • Deutsch

Zürich

Vinyasa Flow

Ein körperlicher, dynamischer Yoga-Stil, in dem die verschiedenen Körperhaltungen im Yoga (Asanas) fliessend ineinander übergehen. Die Bewegungen werden vom Atem geführt. Vinyasa Flow ist intensives Yoga. Es kräftigt die Muskulatur und fördert Ausdauer, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Für alle mit Grundkenntnissen geeignet.
 

Donnerstag, 28. Oktober, 2021
20.00 - 21.30
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

Ein körperlicher, dynamischer Yoga-Stil, in dem die verschiedenen Körperhaltungen im Yoga (Asanas) fliessend ineinander übergehen. Die Bewegungen werden vom Atem geführt. Vinyasa Flow ist intensives Yoga. Es kräftigt die Muskulatur und fördert Ausdauer, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Für alle mit Grundkenntnissen geeignet.
 

Stefania Maria Bernet
Stefania Maria Bernet

Dank ihrem ersten Lehrer Selvarajan Yesudian kam Stefania bereits als Kind in Kontakt mit Meditation und Pranayama. Den körperlichen Aspekt des Yoga lernte sie Jahre später, während ihrer Ausbildung an der Schauspielschule, kennen. Bikram Yoga war Stefanias erster Einstieg in eine regelmässige, disziplinierte Asana-Praxis. Begeistert vom kraftvollen Potential dieser Sequenz absolvierte Stefania die Lehrerausbildung am Bikram Yoga College of India. Anschliessend unterrichtete sie an verschiedensten Orten der Welt - in Hawaii, an der amerikanischen Westküste, in Spanien und in der Schweiz. Es folgten Weiterbildungen zum Medical Yoga Coach an der German Medical School in Berlin, zahlreiche Immersions mit ihren Hatha Yoga- Lehrern Stephen Thomas und Noah McKenna, ein 200-Stunden Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training mit Carol Murphy sowie Vertiefung in Pranayama und Meditation mit Shri O.P. Tiwari nach der Tradition von Kaivalyadhama.
Stefania legt Wert auf die gesunde Ausrichtung des Körpers, wie auch auf die herzliche und sanftmütige Haltung nach innen. „Geleitet von einem offenen Herzen und einem neugierigen Geist erforschen wir spielerisch die Grenzen zwischen Leichtigkeit und Intensität - das ist mein Yoga.“
Stefania unterrichtet ihre Klassen auf Deutsch und Englisch. Für mehr Infos siehe auch ihre Webseite www.pranastation.ch

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse
Freitag, 29. Oktober, 2021
18.00 - 19.30
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

Ein körperlicher, dynamischer Yoga-Stil, in dem die verschiedenen Körperhaltungen im Yoga (Asanas) fliessend ineinander übergehen. Die Bewegungen werden vom Atem geführt. Vinyasa Flow ist intensives Yoga. Es kräftigt die Muskulatur und fördert Ausdauer, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Für alle mit Grundkenntnissen geeignet.
 

Silvana Kunz
Silvana Kunz
Seit Silvanas jüngstem Lebensjahr übt das Spiel mit der Bewegung seine Faszination auf sie aus. Nach ihrer Berufsballetausbildung zog es Silvana in die weite Welt hinaus; das Reisen wurde fortan eine wichtige Inspirationsquelle. Insbesondere kehrte sie immer wieder in den fernen Osten zurück, wo sie erstmals mit Yoga in Berührung kam - eine essentielle Begegnung und tiefgreifende Erfahrung. In den folgenden Jahren experimentierte Silvana mit weiteren Bewegungsmethoden. Pilates kristallisierte sich für sie schnell als optimale Ergänzung zum Yoga heraus. Im 2008 liess sich Silvana bei Polstar in Basel zur Pilateslehrerin ausbilden. Zusätzlich absolvierte sie das 200 Stunden Yoga Teacher Training in Thailand, zertifiziert von der europäischen Yoga Alliance und vertiefte sich bei Twee Merrigan im Prana Flow. Im Jahr 2011 beendete sie das 250 Stunden Anusara Teacher Training mit Chris Chavez. Zur wachsenden Weiterentwicklung und Inspiration besucht sie Klassen und Workshops, speziell bei Stephen Thomas. Silvana unterrichtet kraftvoll, mit viel Leidenschaft und Kreativität. Die korrekte, dynamische Ausführung von Bewegungen liegen ihr am Herzen. Sie unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch. 
 
Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Anmelden (17 Plätze frei)
18.15 - 19.45
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

Ein körperlicher, dynamischer Yoga-Stil, in dem die verschiedenen Körperhaltungen im Yoga (Asanas) fliessend ineinander übergehen. Die Bewegungen werden vom Atem geführt. Vinyasa Flow ist intensives Yoga. Es kräftigt die Muskulatur und fördert Ausdauer, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Für alle mit Grundkenntnissen geeignet.
 

Storniert
Storniert
Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Storniert
Samstag, 30. Oktober, 2021
08.45 - 10.15
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

Ein körperlicher, dynamischer Yoga-Stil, in dem die verschiedenen Körperhaltungen im Yoga (Asanas) fliessend ineinander übergehen. Die Bewegungen werden vom Atem geführt. Vinyasa Flow ist intensives Yoga. Es kräftigt die Muskulatur und fördert Ausdauer, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Für alle mit Grundkenntnissen geeignet.
 

Stefania Maria Bernet
Stefania Maria Bernet

Dank ihrem ersten Lehrer Selvarajan Yesudian kam Stefania bereits als Kind in Kontakt mit Meditation und Pranayama. Den körperlichen Aspekt des Yoga lernte sie Jahre später, während ihrer Ausbildung an der Schauspielschule, kennen. Bikram Yoga war Stefanias erster Einstieg in eine regelmässige, disziplinierte Asana-Praxis. Begeistert vom kraftvollen Potential dieser Sequenz absolvierte Stefania die Lehrerausbildung am Bikram Yoga College of India. Anschliessend unterrichtete sie an verschiedensten Orten der Welt - in Hawaii, an der amerikanischen Westküste, in Spanien und in der Schweiz. Es folgten Weiterbildungen zum Medical Yoga Coach an der German Medical School in Berlin, zahlreiche Immersions mit ihren Hatha Yoga- Lehrern Stephen Thomas und Noah McKenna, ein 200-Stunden Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training mit Carol Murphy sowie Vertiefung in Pranayama und Meditation mit Shri O.P. Tiwari nach der Tradition von Kaivalyadhama.
Stefania legt Wert auf die gesunde Ausrichtung des Körpers, wie auch auf die herzliche und sanftmütige Haltung nach innen. „Geleitet von einem offenen Herzen und einem neugierigen Geist erforschen wir spielerisch die Grenzen zwischen Leichtigkeit und Intensität - das ist mein Yoga.“
Stefania unterrichtet ihre Klassen auf Deutsch und Englisch. Für mehr Infos siehe auch ihre Webseite www.pranastation.ch

Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Anmelden (1 Plätze frei)
10.45 - 12.15
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

Ein körperlicher, dynamischer Yoga-Stil, in dem die verschiedenen Körperhaltungen im Yoga (Asanas) fliessend ineinander übergehen. Die Bewegungen werden vom Atem geführt. Vinyasa Flow ist intensives Yoga. Es kräftigt die Muskulatur und fördert Ausdauer, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Für alle mit Grundkenntnissen geeignet.
 

Kimi Fiebig
Kimi Fiebig

Kimi absolvierte eine vierjährige Tanzausbildung an der Zürich-Tanz-Theater-Schule und spezialisierte sich anschliessend in Hamburg in einem zweijährigen Musical Studium. Mittlerweile steht sie seit über 15 Jahren als Berufstänzerin und Choreografin auf der Bühne. Auf der Suche nach einer Ergänzung zum täglichen Tanztraining stiess Kimi vor 10 Jahren zum Yoga. Schnell merkte sie, dass Yoga nicht nur aus Positionen auf der Matte besteht, sondern der ganze Körper und Geist gefordert und gefördert werden und wie sie durch die regelmässige Praxis einen befriedigenden Ausgleich zum schnelllebigen Beruf fand.
Im Jahr 2007 schloss Kimi die 200-Stunden Yogalehrer-Ausbildung und im 2013 das 300 Stunden Advanced Teacher Training der Yoga Alliance bei AIRYOGA erfolgreich ab. Es folgten drei Anusara Immersions und ein Teacher Training bei Katchie Ananda, Module bei Shiva Rea und das Intensive Teacher Training bei Max Strom. Workshops in der Schweiz und in Deutschland brachten Kimi verschiedene Yogastile näher. Ihr Unterrichtsstil ist dynamisch und umfasst Aspekte des Vinyasa, Hatha und Anusara Yoga sowie Inner-Axis-Lehren von Max Strom. Nebst Weisheit und Lehre des Yoga für Gesundheit, Heilung und körperliches Wohlbefinden steht vor allem die Achtsamkeit für tiefes Atmen im Vordergrund. Kimi unterrichtet auf Deutsch, bei Bedarf auch auf Englisch.
 

Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Anmelden (9 Plätze frei)
12.00 - 13.30
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

Ein körperlicher, dynamischer Yoga-Stil, in dem die verschiedenen Körperhaltungen im Yoga (Asanas) fliessend ineinander übergehen. Die Bewegungen werden vom Atem geführt. Vinyasa Flow ist intensives Yoga. Es kräftigt die Muskulatur und fördert Ausdauer, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Für alle mit Grundkenntnissen geeignet.
 

Stefania Maria Bernet
Stefania Maria Bernet

Dank ihrem ersten Lehrer Selvarajan Yesudian kam Stefania bereits als Kind in Kontakt mit Meditation und Pranayama. Den körperlichen Aspekt des Yoga lernte sie Jahre später, während ihrer Ausbildung an der Schauspielschule, kennen. Bikram Yoga war Stefanias erster Einstieg in eine regelmässige, disziplinierte Asana-Praxis. Begeistert vom kraftvollen Potential dieser Sequenz absolvierte Stefania die Lehrerausbildung am Bikram Yoga College of India. Anschliessend unterrichtete sie an verschiedensten Orten der Welt - in Hawaii, an der amerikanischen Westküste, in Spanien und in der Schweiz. Es folgten Weiterbildungen zum Medical Yoga Coach an der German Medical School in Berlin, zahlreiche Immersions mit ihren Hatha Yoga- Lehrern Stephen Thomas und Noah McKenna, ein 200-Stunden Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training mit Carol Murphy sowie Vertiefung in Pranayama und Meditation mit Shri O.P. Tiwari nach der Tradition von Kaivalyadhama.
Stefania legt Wert auf die gesunde Ausrichtung des Körpers, wie auch auf die herzliche und sanftmütige Haltung nach innen. „Geleitet von einem offenen Herzen und einem neugierigen Geist erforschen wir spielerisch die Grenzen zwischen Leichtigkeit und Intensität - das ist mein Yoga.“
Stefania unterrichtet ihre Klassen auf Deutsch und Englisch. Für mehr Infos siehe auch ihre Webseite www.pranastation.ch

Open Levels Fabrikstrasse Anmelden (27 Plätze frei)
Sonntag, 31. Oktober, 2021
18.00 - 19.30
Vinyasa Flow
Vinyasa Flow

Ein körperlicher, dynamischer Yoga-Stil, in dem die verschiedenen Körperhaltungen im Yoga (Asanas) fliessend ineinander übergehen. Die Bewegungen werden vom Atem geführt. Vinyasa Flow ist intensives Yoga. Es kräftigt die Muskulatur und fördert Ausdauer, Balance und Beweglichkeit. Für alle mit Grundkenntnissen geeignet.
 

Zsigmond Toth
Zsigmond Toth

Im Jahre 2001 erhielt Zsigmond ein Kunststipendium in London, wo er von seiner damaligen Freundin und heutigen Frau Cristina in das Yoga eingeführt wurde. Von seinen Lehrerinnen Angelika Grohmann, Sama Fabian und insbesondere durch Donna Holleman lernte er die Yoga-Tradition von B.K.S. Iyengar kennen. Holleman war eine der ersten Schülerinnen Iyengars und hat massgeblich zur Verbreitung des Yoga in Europa beigetragen. Zsigmond besuchte Hollemans Klassen und Workshops während fünf Jahren regelmässig in London.
Sein Yoga-Weg führte ihn weiter zu Orit Sen-Gupta, die ihn in den letzten 15 Jahren stark beeinflusste. Im Jahr 2018 absolvierte er bei Orit das Teacher Training.
Zsigmond unterrichtet ein zeitgemäss entwickeltes Hatha Yoga. Es ist slow motion, in innerer Ruhe und Achtsamkeit gegenüber Körper und Geist konzentriert, ein Zeitlupensprung ins tiefe Meer des menschlichen Bewusstseins. Die Ausrichtung geht von innen nach aussen, die dynamisch wandernde Wahrnehmung verbindet Geist und Körper als konstante Untersuchung und als erbauende Erfahrung für eine gesunde und ganzheitliche Lebensweise.
Zsigmond unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch.

“Es ist unwesentlich, wie flexibel jemand ist, es macht Freude zu lernen, zu sehen, wie vorsichtig man sich begegnen darf.»
 

Open Levels Oberdorfstrasse Anmelden (24 Plätze frei)