• English
  • Deutsch


Chakra Tea

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex and it refers to the seven energy centers that make up our consciousness, our energy system and our physical body. Each of the seven chakras is also connected to one of the seven endocrine glands of our hormone system and to a specific group of nerves. 

Use these teas to bring your system back into balance and let the energy flow freely again. All teas are made exclusively from organic herbs & spices and are produced by the small company Solaris in Ireland.  


7. I know – Sahasrara, Crown Chakra
Higher knowledge, receiving energy and guidance. Ability to recognize the true identity. Recognizing purpose, vocation and living a fulfilled life. Connection to the highest instinct. 
An authentic Indian Chai recipe based on high grade 1st flush green tea.

Ingredients: Green tea, orange peel, lemon peel, cardamom, clove, star anise

6. I see – Anja, Third Eye Chakra - Caffeine-free
From here I can see my reality - the world outside and inside. The ability to visualize my future and to reach for it. Your self-image and the vision for your life. 
A soothing and cleansing herbal tea blend with pepper mint, nettle & fennel. 

Ingredients: Peppermint, nettle, fennel, liquorice

5. I speak – Vissudha, Throat Chakra - Caffeine-free
Everything I express and receive. With the voice and nonverbally. Thoughts, feelings and guidance. How we manifest and protect ourselves. Our basic ability to communicate. A refined herbal tea blend with a fine hint of lemon. Contains lemongrass, hibiscus & ginger.

Ingredients: Lemon grass, hibiscus, lemon verbena, ginger, orange peel

4. I love – Anahata, Heart Chakra - Caffeine-free
Our ability to love. To love others and ourselves. Because only if we really love and forgive ourselves can we give and accept true love unconditionally. A calming and soothing herbal tea blend with chamomile, verbena, fennel & rose blossom.

Ingredients: Chamomile, fennel, cinnamon, rose petal, lemon verbena, star anise, cardamom, lavender blossom

3. I do – Manipura, Solar Plexus Chakra
Our "Power Centre". Gives us strength to do things and to believe in ourselves. Beliefs are anchored here and the way we judge ourselves and others. Drive to pursue our goals. An authentic Indian black tea Chai.

Ingredients: Black tea, cinnamon, orange peel, cardamom, clove

2. I Feel – Svadhistana, Sacral Chakra - Caffeine-free
The center of our feelings and creativity. Ability to express ourselves, but also to perceive others. Helps us to create things. A sophisticated herbal tea blend with rooibos, cocoa shell and real bourbon vanilla. Decaffeinated.

Ingredients: Rooibos, oat straw, cocoa peel, cinnamon, honeybush, vanilla

1. I am – Muladhara, Root Chakra - Caffeine-free
Anchored in life: how we can "stand there", accept material support, our "rootedness". Primordial instinct of over-life. A soothing, oriental spice mixture with ginger, cinnamon, and cocoa shell. 

Ingredients: Ginger, cinnamon, liquorice, cocoa peel, cardamom, clove


  • 1 tea bag per cup (220ml)
  • Pour 100°C water over it
  • Drawing time: 3min
  • Can be infused twice

Content: 15 bags

12.00 CHF