Zurich

The ideal Vinyasa morning or lunch time practice for yogis of all levels who have a basic knowledge of yoga: variations of sun salutation, standing postures, arm balances and back bends. The class will close with a deep relaxation.

This evening yoga practice with gentle movements, stretches, calm standing poses and a guided deep relaxation has a calming effect on your body and mind. This class promotes f.e. restful sleep and good digestion.

Slow flowing sequence introducing two classic arm balances – Bakasana and Bhujapidasana – and setting the foundation for many advanced asanas.

Diana will lead you through an advanced creative and playful Vinyasa Flow class focusing on intense hip opening. Detailed instructions on standing, seated and arm balancing poses help to build up strength, balance and flexibility.

Simple yoga postures with focus on back bends will lead you in this Vinyasa Flow class for yoga beginners into a grounding and freeing practice. In this Vinyasa style class all yoga postures are flowing into each other - just as a dance

Sabine connects in this Vinyasa class stability and ease, in this way practitioners of yoga will experiance balance on a physical, mental and spiritual level. Each yoga posture will be practiced in harmony with our breath and movement

Subscribe to RSS - Vinyasa

Zürich

Die ideale Vinyasa Morgen- oder Mittagspraxis für Yogis aller Levels mit Yoga-Grundkenntnissen: Variationen von Sonnengrüssen, Stehhaltungen, Armbalancen und Rückbeugen, die mit einer Endentspannung abschliesst. Video ansehen...

Diese Abend-Praxis mit weichen Bewegungen, sanften Dehnungen, ruhigen Stehhaltungen und einer geführten Tiefenentspannung hat eine beruhigende Wirkung. Sie fördert z.B. einen erholsamen Schlaf und eine gute Verdauung. Video ansehen...

Diese sanft fließende Sequenz macht uns mit zwei klassischen Armbalancen – Bakasana und Bhujapidasana – vertraut. Diese Yogastunde bietet einen Basis für alle fortgeschrittenen Yogis, die gehaltene Asanas üben wollen.
Video ansehen...

Diana führt durch eine kreative Vinyasa Flow Klasse mit Fokus auf intensive Hüftöffnung. Durch fortgeschrittene Sitz- und Standhaltungen, sowie Armbalancen werden Kraft, Balance und Beweglichkeit trainiert. Video ansehen...

In dieser Vinyasa Yogaklasse für Anfänger stehen einfache Yoga Haltungen im Fokus, sowie Rückbeugen, die eine erdende und befreiende Wirkung auf Körper und Geist haben. Video ansehen...
 

Bei dieser Vinyasa Klasse dreht sich alles um Stabilität und Leichtigkeit, um spielerisch Balance auf körperlicher, geistiger und spiritueller Ebene zu erfahren. Alle Asanas werden in einem harmonischen Atem- und Bewegungsfluss ausgeführt. Video ansehen...

RSS - Vinyasa abonnieren